5.0/5.0
·         Quality of Service: 5.0
·         Responsiveness: 5.0
·         Professionalism: 5.0
·         Value: 5.0
·         Flexibility: 5.0
Lauren said...
Christina really helped with our wedding planning, even with last minute changes and cancelations ... and she went the extra mile! We loved our wedding, and I was so grateful to have been able to work with Christina. Especially because I didn't even see the venue until the day of the reception! Luckily she took care of all the details.
Wedding: 12/30/2016
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 01/04/2017
 


 
5.0/5.0
·         Quality of Service: 5.0
·         Responsiveness: 5.0
·         Professionalism: 5.0
·         Value: 5.0
·         Flexibility: 5.0
binit said...
its a beautiful place and the staff is very helpful and friendly... Christina helped us a lot with everything the service was great food was awesome their dj rocked our party. if I throw a party again then its just going to be at this place.
Wedding: 12/03/2016
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 12/06/2016



5.0/5.0
·         Quality of Service: 5.0
·         Responsiveness: 5.0
·         Professionalism: 5.0
·         Value: 5.0
·         Flexibility: 5.0
katie said...
Anthem is a gorgeous wedding venue, I am so thankful that I chose it. All of my guests were so blown away by the views and the beauty of our wedding. There were some bumps in the road during the planning, we had a change in event coordinator near the beginning of our wedding planning with no notice. We also had a few issues with quoting, but they completely worked with us and in the long run everything ended up being worth it. You will have bumps in the road no matter WHERE you hold your wedding, but Anthem was definitely top notch and was within budget for what I was looking for. I am thankful to Christina Quintana for being so attentive and on top of everything during my planning. She is a very straightforward coordinator and she will get you the answers you're looking for within a reasonable amount of time, which is important when you're doing the planning yourself. Highly recommended venue!!
Wedding: 05/21/2016
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 07/10/2016



5.0/5.0
·         Quality of Service: 5.0
·         Responsiveness: 5.0
·         Professionalism: 5.0
·         Value: 5.0
·         Flexibility: 5.0
Tricia said...
We looked at about a dozen venues before we visited Anthem Country Club. We liked several other venues, but we saw Anthem we were blown away. It is an unbelievably beautiful site, with gorgeous landscaping. We both loved it immediately. We initially signed the contract with Maria, but after a couple months Christina replaced Maria. We were a little nervous at first, but she did a great job reassuring us and she helped make our wedding day perfect. The ceremony was supposed to be outside and a great lakeside location, but unfortunately it poured rain on our wedding day. Christina did great to set up an alternate site in doors, and everything went off without a hitch. All of our guests commented on how great the site was, and how dinner tasted amazing. We are so happy we went with Anthem Country Club, our wedding could not of been any better. Thanks!
Wedding: 04/09/2016
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 04/25/2016
 



Private User said...
***Ceremony Only*** Anthem Country Club's outdoor ceremony site and views are absolutely amazing and so pleasing to the eye. Anthem Country Club's grounds were absolutely beautiful & so green! All of our guest enjoyed the views and the site while they waited for the ceremony to begin. The vendor they use for the floral arrangements were on point, hands down. Our officiant Carl Swenberg was so calming and reassuring with his voice, which made our exchange in vows so pleasant, easy & memorable. I want to thank Christina Quintana for guiding us through the whole process from beginning to end. We are very pleased with our choice in ceremony site & would definitely choose Anthem Country Club to do it all over again! Thank you.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Officiant
Reviewed On: 10/23/2016
 


 
Kaiulani said...
Christina Quintana and her team made our wedding one of the most amazing experiences! From the beginning of our planning to the very end, the process was smooth and stress free! The venue itself is amazing and the food was worth every penny! Christina and the head chef were able to work with our menu requests and did not force us into the standard plated dinner option. We couldn't have picked a better location for our wedding ceremony and reception. The gorgeous view of the Vegas skyline was only overshadowed during a brief moment of planned fireworks! We appreciated the flexibility to work with other vendors for flowers, DJ services, lighting, etc.; in order to shop around for the best prices and not be forced into specific vendors. Thank you for supporting the military and providing us with a discount. I would highly recommend Anthem Country Club for the couple looking to get married in Las Vegas, but without the chaos of the casinos and strip. Awesome experience all around!
Wedding: 04/16/2016
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Reviewed On: 04/24/2016 
 



Amazing!!!
Reviewed on 7/22/2015 Kristina b
Maria Bautista she was wonderful she did everything that we ask and more, she was amazing! I honestly could not find anything wrong the whole event. she went above and beyond for my wedding and myself. i would absolutely recommend her and Anthem Country club for any events! Thank you so much for making my wedding a day to remember and night ill never forget! 

Reviewed on 6/15/2015
I cannot adequately express how much everyone enjoyed my son and daughter in law's wedding at Anthem Country Club. The venue is gorgeous, the food was outstanding, the presentations were awesome and Maria Bautista was an angel to work with. She had suggestions but was not at all pushy, and always wanted to make sure the wedding was a reflection of the couple, which it was. This is a perfect place for a destination wedding to the Las Vegas area or for those living close. We have had so many compliments about what a memorable night it was. It was beyond our expectations and I had high expectations! Everyone was thorough, kind and fun! We could not have done this long distance from Pittsburgh and Philadelphia as we had without Maria's guidance, suggestions and professionalism 
 

A True Fairy Tale
posted 08/07/2015

When we initially met with Maria and her team at Anthems Country Club, we told her of our story,soulmates for years that God had taken over 30 years to bring together. That this day had to be magical for us and all those who came to celebrate our love and union. We had fairytale expectations and yet the day exceeded all of our dreams. We asked for the bells and whistles and there was nothing that the team could not pull off. The ceremony, an outdoor evening affair, with the backdrop Vegas setting, gave us and our guest the feel of a Storytell Movie Affair. With the crowd already in awe, we moved to the immaculate facility inside. The DJ and team coordinated all of our activities flawlessly. We had the fireworks, (a must)in our book,were so magical and beautiful that it led to comments like "This wedding is so heavenly that they are now dropping fire on us". We are restaurant owners and know food and service. The salad,chicken,salmon,potatoesand brocollini were a masterpiece. We could only dream of having their chef. The beautiful flowers and tale settings provided by Naakiti Flora Design, made the presentation second to none. Our cake that matched our colors was by far the best cake ever by Custom Cakes by Kathy Rude. The evening culminated with the Anthems signature sparkler send off. All in all, thank you for making the beginning of our lives together such a blessing. We feel as though our union and that day was ordained by God and he used the Angels of Anthems Country Club to pull it Off. Thanks Jean and Ed

Dear Maria,

I was looking at the website to show someone how beautiful Anthem is and somehow an email got sent off to you!   I wanted to write to a letter, but guess I'll send you this instead. 
 
Peter and I can't thank you enough for the amazing wedding you coordinated for Megan and David on May 31st.  We had the very best of times and the evening just flew by.  I appreciated your wonderful organizational skills to keep everyone where they should be and the result was perfection!  The club looked breathtaking, the food top notch, and everything we dreamed of came true.   We really enjoyed the D.J.s who kept things lively and fun.   The ceremony was so meaningful for us all.  The flowers were just what we wanted and the cakes delicious.  I only wish I had more room for the spectacular chocolate fountain display.  Our families said it was one of the best weddings they had ever been to and our guests reacted that way as well.  Again, we thank you for addressing all details and making us one happy new family!   Cheers to your wonderful staff and thanks again to YOU.   

-Beth and Peter (June 15, 2014)

Hi Maria,
 
Just wanted to send a quick email. Mark and I cannot thank you enough for creating a wedding for us that far exceeds our expectations. We had such a wonderful night and words truly cannot express how happy we were with you and all the staff at Anthem! All of our family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had and how beautiful the venue was.
 
Thank you again for everything!
 
-Nicole and Mark (April 24, 2014)


 Thank you so much for making our day so special for Adam & I. Everything was perfect! I really appreciate you helping getting things perfect with my daddy. It meant the world to me for him to be there and have special moments with me. The food was absolutely superb!!! My thanks to the chef!
 
Thank you all again!
 -Adam & Gianna (October 27, 2013)

 
I just wanted to thank you again for your help and hard work. Everything turned out beautiful and everyone enjoyed themselves so much. Please let me know if we left anything at all.
 
Best regards,
-Stephanie F (September 22, 2013)

Our big day couldn't have been any more memorable! Thank you for all of your help. As soon as I get the wedding photos back I will send some over to you.

Thanks again,
-Jerry F (August 07, 2014)

Hi Maria, Michelle & the rest of the gang, 
 
This is just a very quick email to thank you all so very much for the most memorable and wonderful wedding day ever!!!
 
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to get in touch with you but we were away for about a month and then have come back to find we are expecting again! (3 under 3.... oh how will I cope! lol). So I'm sorry for the delay. 
 
You all made our wedding day fantastic. From being on hand to get us both a drink when we arrived, to helping put up a makeshift bed for the kids when they fell asleep, to dealing with all of our guests with such professionalism - yet making us all feel like we were one big family at home. 
 
Your food was phenomenal! 
Your staff are so professional and amazing!
Your venue is spectacular! 
All in all, you provided us with a lifetime of memories just in one day and for that I can never thank you enough. 
 
A flawless wedding and a great team of people. 
 
Thankyou, thankyou, thank you for making our wedding day one to remember for all the right reasons. 
 
All the very best to you all for the future (Especially you Michelle with a bundle of joy on the way... !!!)
 
With love to you all
Jayde & Che xx

Maria:

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincerest appreciation to you and the wonderful staff of Anthem Country Club for helping to make our 50th Wedding Anniversary Party a once in a lifetime event. The evening was spectacular!

I want to thank you for all the time and effort you put into the planning stages of the event. Few times in my life have I worked with someone as dedicated and professional as you. In the early stages of the planning, you came to realize that because of my background, I planned on being involved in every organizational aspect of the evening. Not once, even as I fine-tuned the evening and made numerous changes, did you offer any resistance. Your flexibility helped to make the event a success.

The night of the party, I appreciated your hands-on coordination of the dinner which guaranteed that all went smoothly. I was impressed that you and your staff could feed nearly ninety guests in such an organized manner.
Many commented that the food was delicious. Please tell your Chef that he did a magnificent job!

I continue to receive calls and emails from the guests telling me that in all their years, that was the best party they had ever attended; and I agree!
Again thank you for all you did. You were a delight to work with and exemplified professionalism at its highest level.

Sincerely,
Richard B.W.