Member Login

Brooke Willoby
Director of Fitness & Wellness
(702) 614-5035
bwilloby@anthemcc.com

Sheena Pena
Catering & Private Events Director
(702) 614-5007
spena@anthemcc.com

Stephanie Leonard
Executive Chef
(702) 614-5061
sleonard@anthemcc.com

Shelley Caiazzo
General Manager
(702) 614-5001
scaiazzo@anthemcc.com
       

Travis Long
Head Golf Professional
(702) 614-5054
tlong@anthemcc.com

James Symons
Golf Superintendent
(702) 914-9698
jsymons@anthemcc.com

Heidi Mitchell
Controller
(702) 614-5003
hmitchell@anthemcc.com

Deborah Lewis
Human Resources
(702) 614-5010
dlewis@anthemcc.com
       

Jessica Mendiola
Member Relations Director
(702) 614-5008
jmendiola@anthemcc.com

John Seitz
Food & Beverage Director
(702) 614-5042
jseitz@anthemcc.com

Christina Richmond
Membership Director
(702) 614-5006
crichmond@anthemcc.com

Jennifer Ray
Asst. Food & Beverage Director
(702) 614-5026
jray@anthemcc.com