Member Login

2020 Major Tournaments

  • Match Play Championship Starts: Tuesday, Jan 14         
  • Match Champ. Finals: Fri. - Sun., February 21 – 23    
  • Greens Aerification: Mon & Tues., April 6 – 7
  • Ladies Invitational: Thurs. – Sat., May 14 – 16
  • Men’s Invitational: Wed. - Sat., May 27 – 30   
  • Couples Championship: Sat. & Sun., June 13 - 14
  • Parent-Child: Saturday, June 27
  • Flag Day Tourney: Thursday,  July 4
  • The Inferno: Saturday, August 8
  • Junior Club Championship: Sat. & Sun., August 29 – 30
  • Over Seed: Monday, Sept. 8  – Friday, Oct 2
  • Ladies’ Member/Member: Thurs. – Sat., Oct. 15 – 17
  • Men’s Member/Member: Wed. – Sat., Oct. 21 – 24
  • Spooky Golf: Wed., Oct. 28
  • Club Championship: Sat. & Sun., Nov. 14 – 15